Christmas with the Humbards (CD)


Another in the series of the Humbard family Christmas albums. This is considered to be the best Christmas album ever produced by the ministry. Songs such as: Joy to the World, Silent Night, Oh Holy Night and It Came Up a Midnight Clear are just a few of these songs. During the sacred holiday season, this CD should have a very special place in your home to bring the warmth and spirit of Christmas into the lives of those you love.

Tracks include:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Christmas Medley: What Child is This?, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, We Three Kings
  5. One Small Child
  6. O Come Little Children/Away in a Manger
  7. Mary’s Boy Child
  8. Silent Night
  9. Christmas Scripture Reading
  10. Let There Be Peace on Earth


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.