Seasons Greetings (CD)


Each year, Rex and the Cathedral of Tomorrow staff recorded a Christmas album for the friends and partners of the ministry. Featured on this CD are songs such as: Away in a Manager, Oh Holy Night, Joy to the World, The First Noel and many other Christmas favorites.

Tracks include:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. The First Noel
  4. Christmas
  5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  6. In a Manger Long Ago
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Joy to the World
  9. Seeking for Me
  10. The Prince of Peace
  11. Christmas Message – Rex Humbard
  12. Do You Know the Prince of Peace


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.