Maude Aimee (CD)


One of the greatest Gospel singers of our time was Rex’s wife, Maude Aimee. She was featured on each and every program from the Rex Humbard Ministry. On this album are all of her favorite songs such as: The Blood, We’ll Talk It Over in the By and By, God Bless America, It Is Finished and many others of her great Gospel songs.

Tracks include:

  1. The Blood
  2. All in the Name of Jesus
  3. Don’t It Make You Want to Go Home
  4. We’ll Talk It Over
  5. Go Bless America
  6. The World Didn’t Give it To Me
  7. More of You
  8. Oh, How I Need Him
  9. I Want the Lord to be Satisfied with Me
  10. It is Finished


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.