The Humbard Family All-time Favorites


The songs recorded on this CD have a special place in the hearts of people around the world. From Tokyo, Japan to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Lagos Nigeria, Monte Carlo and the Philippines, our friends and partners have selected these songs as their all time favorites. This CD is dedicated to the friends and partners all over the world who have made this great ministry possible. Songs such as: Home Where I Belong, A Great Big Wonderful God, Precious Lord Take My Hand and many others are found on this timeless album.

Tracks include:

  1. I Am a Promise
  2. Home Where I Belong
  3. A Great Big Wonderful God
  4. Almost to Glory
  5. It is Finished
  6. The Greatest Thing
  7. I Am Because
  8. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  9. It’s a Miracle
  10. All the Time in the World


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.