Kids Under Construction (CD)


The Humbard family grandchildren were beloved by countless millions of people around the world. This album features songs such as: Do Lord, Do Remember Me, We Learned About Jesus in Grandma’s Rocking Chair and The Royal Telephone are just a few songs contained on this CD. If you have children or grandchildren that need to hear the word of God in musical form, don’t miss your opportunity to have in your home the Rex Humbard’s Family Grandkids album.

Tracks include:

  1. Kids Under Construction
  2. Do Lord
  3. Ain’t Gonna Let the Mountains Praise the Lord
  4. Fill in the Blanks
  5. Jesus, I Heard You Had a Big House
  6. Being Me
  7. I Am Adopted
  8. Multiply
  9. We Learn About Jesus in Grandma’s Rocking Chair
  10. Royal Telephone


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.