Rex Humbard & The Cathedral Singers in the Holy Land (CD)


Rev. Humbard and members of his musical staff traveled to the Holy Land more than 43 times. Each of the songs on this album was recorded in the land of the Bible. Songs such as: How Great Thou Art, In the Garden, The King is Coming to mention just a few.

Tracks include:

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. I’ve Been to Calvary
  3. Take Up Thy Cross
  4. In the Garden
  5. If That Isn’t Love
  6. Eastern Gate
  7. Sermon by Rex Humbard
  8. The King is Coming


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.