Storybook Realities (CD)


Featured on each of the Rex Humbard programs was Rex and Maude Aimee’s only daughter, Elizabeth. Her songs and message touched the lives of countless thousands. Now you have the opportunity to hear her beautiful music on this long-play CD. Songs such as: I Believe In You, Without a Doubt, Put Your Hand in the Hand of the Man from Galilee and many others are included.

Tracks include:

  1. Storybook Realities
  2. Born Again
  3. You Changed My Life in a Moment
  4. Put Your Hand in the Hand
  5. I Believe in You
  6. Without a Doubt
  7. Jesus Keeps Takin’ Me Higher & Higher
  8. What a Difference You’ve Made in My Life
  9. Yes to Something Higher
  10. I’m Not What I Want to Be


For the past 25 years, the music of Rex and Maude Aimee, Liz, the Humbard Family Singers and the Cathedral Singers has not been made available to the general public and friends of the Rex Humbard Ministry and Foundation. Not since the days of the eight-track and cassette tape has the music of the Humbard family been offered to the general public.

Now, for the first time in all of these years, the complete set of Humbard Family Ministry Music is available to you on this website. All of these albums have been digitally remastered and brought up to date with the modern standards of today’s industry.

Don’t miss your chance to have this wonderful gospel music in your home. It will make a difference in your life.